Primary tabs

Comments by User

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 09:42

.

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 11:13

is there somewhere i can play it?

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 15:18

With the school year coming to a close, i'll have all summer to work on projects. I have experience coding in GM and have submitted multiple musical pieces to this website. If you can gather others, i may be interested in joining.

Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 20:39

Try throwing your midi into gxscc. I can't link the site (just google it) but anything that comes out of it stays under your ownership.

Monday, November 23, 2015 - 18:55

"the tune of the music itself is classical and therefore not copyrighted"

There are no credits needed so there is no need to cite the name of the song.

Sunday, November 22, 2015 - 23:30

 Thanks for linking me to the games! That's what really inspires me to keep making music!

 

Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 02:03

Can't wait. ^.^

Sunday, August 16, 2015 - 17:26

These are badass

Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 18:35

FL studio. These are being made for http://gbjam.net, but i was recently informed the person i'm working with doesn't want music in it anymore.

Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 17:46

There are no credits needed so you don't have to worry about what i named it.

Pages