8-Bit Sound Effects Library

8-Bit Sound Effects Library


8-Bit Sound Effects Library is a powerful collection of often used 8-Bit sound effects for creating an old school and nostalgic experience. It contains:

  • 1 Climb Rope
  • 3 Collect Point
  • 1 Craft Item
  • 5 Explosions
  • 1 Hero Death
  • 4 Hits
  • 6 Jingles (Achievement, Win, Lose)
  • 4 Jump
  • 4 Menu Navigate
  • 2 Open
  • 5 Pickup
  • 4 Shoot

Total: 40 8-Bit SFX!

All sounds are both isolated premixed, in Mp3 and ready for use. This package even includes an entire copy of all 40 sounds in high definition Wav format if you want to tweak the sounds yourself, and retain the good sound.

Listen to an extensive sound demo at SoundCloud: Click here for demo.

Questions? Please write me at contact@littlerobotsoundfactory.com, and I'll get back to you right away!

Little Horror Robot

8-Bit Sound Library.zip 8-Bit Sound Library.zip 5.6 Mb [17268 download(s)]