Primary tabs

Comments by User

Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 05:13

thank you for your kind words.
I made these some years ago. It was a lot of fun. Unfortunately, I was not able to create a game out of it. seems I'm better at modeling than programming :)
I hope these assets will help you achieve your goal. feel free to send me a message on my website if you need anything else from me ;)

have a fantastic day!

Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 14:12

nice work on the backgrounds... keep them coming!

Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 09:08

I have some assers planned in the same style.
They should come out in the coming weeks ans months. 

Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 19:36

looks great so far. keep us updated :)

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 08:18

thanks :)

Monday, November 17, 2014 - 19:35

you're welcome... make good use of this and my other assets ;)

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 12:45

There is are a lot of error and unnecessary geometry in the models :(
Also the mesh used for the boolean opreation is still present in some towers.

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 06:33

thank you :)

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 03:59

Amazing work Kenney!

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 23:21

Max.

Ok then... take your time, I was just kidding with the 2 weeks.
Anyway. good point. I will export to fbx in the future... everything to make it easier for you all.
I just want my stuff to be used and talked about :)

unforatunatly I cannot help with the Unreal Engine part. I think you have more experience in it allready. I never used.
you can contact me on my website if you like www.racoon-media.nl
If you want you could keep me updated on your progress :)

 

Good luck

Jim
 

Pages