Primary tabs

Comments by User

Saturday, October 22, 2011 - 07:40

I tend to play hibrid classes like paladin or dark knigth, almost always human. If they are the anti-hero kind, the better.

Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 17:00

Not historically acurate at all, but the style is pleasant, somehow reminds me of chinese old pictures

Sunday, October 16, 2011 - 05:33

Thats necromancer looks cool, good job

Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 05:40

Thanks people for your submissions, Blarumyrran about the lady,  that dress is more of a tavern maiden, can you do something using this ones?:

http://www.voguefabricsstore.com/images/P/B4571lg.jpg

http://www.weddingguests.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/07/medieval-wedding...

They are more of nobility a dresses.

Saturday, October 8, 2011 - 12:47

Hello, could we get a spot on the weekly challange?

http://opengameart.org/forumtopic/concept-art-need-for-open-dungeons

Saturday, September 24, 2011 - 05:56

It also reminds me a little of starship troopers dropships.

Friday, September 23, 2011 - 07:12

You should add a container at its bottom, at would be a trasnport ship without any doubt

Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 06:42

I like it, except the bumper in the front part which is too strange

Sunday, August 21, 2011 - 18:03

AS far as low poli go they are really good

Saturday, August 20, 2011 - 06:25

Beautiful, where did you get the models?

Pages