Primary tabs

Comments by User

Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 13:05

I had the same ideabut some one stated that this was not opengamecode. forum has a programming section

Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 08:25

Does that need approval? I've never noticed. But one trick used by spammers is sleeper bots. They can register, wait orders and activate at a certain time.

Saturday, August 31, 2013 - 08:03

You are right. I added some info about installation

Friday, August 30, 2013 - 09:12

There are bitmap fonts. Vector fonts can be found on http://openfontlibrary.org/

Monday, August 26, 2013 - 06:29

You mean "a standalone game based on xonotic".

Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 08:58

I modified it a little bit: http://pastebin.com/4EmyxSKY

I tried to clean it But I might have messed up things.

suffixes used are:

['diffuse', '_d'], ['specular', '_s'], ['normal', '_n'], ['height', '_h'], ['ambient', '_a']

['highdetail', '_hn'], ['shaperecog', '_sn'], ['lowdetail', '_ln'], ['mediumdetail', '_mn'])

(no idea what shape recognition(shape recog) thing is)

Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 06:37

wow these look great

edit:

Also, for those who are interested, you can check surt's forum thread. It contains other tiles which are related.

Friday, August 9, 2013 - 03:35

@bart: you are talking about physical age, behaviors you mentioned above are only to be expected from kids.

Friday, July 26, 2013 - 19:23

what do you expect from a bunch of 10-15 years old kids.

 

Friday, April 26, 2013 - 19:03

According to CC-BY-SA people should credit you. Do you mean that linking to your site is optional?

Pages